• Image of Bright Fire Vinyl + DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

The Honey Trees - Bright Fire Vinyl is a limited run of 500 copies. Songs exclusively modified and re-mastered for this run, for a unique listening experience.

First 250 vinyl orders will be hand-numbered and signed by the band.

Will include a one-time digital download card.

1. By The River
2. Still I Try
3. Nightingale
4. The Fall
5. Golden Crown
6. Like A Thousand Stars
7. Siren
8. The Seaside
9. Ammon's Horn
10. Wild Winds
11. Ours